Filter
12″ cover with 0-2 two holes for vinyl records
Colour: White | hole: 2 holes (both-sided)
Our cover are made from durable 350 g GD2 cardboard and 307 g Kraftpack cardboard for brown, providing the best protection for records. Measuring 310 × 315mm and with a 3 mm spine, they offer enough space for inner covers made of paper or PVC. They are available in white, white inside out, black, black inside out, brown recycling, red, green, blue, silver, gold and pink. Inside out covers have the rough inside turned out and printed.The number of center holes is selectable from 0-2. They are cut exactly to the size of the label. In our shop, we also offer printed covers with custom design.

€0.49*
10″ cover with two holes for vinyl records
Colour: Brown - inside out
Our covers with two centre holes are made of 300g GD2 and Kraftpak carton füe brown inside out , providing the best protection for records. With the dimensions 265 x 265 mm and a 3mm back, they offer enough space for inner sleeves made of paper or PVC. They are available in white, black and brown inside out. With inside out covers, the rough inner side is interchanged with the smooth outer side.The centre holes are precisely cut to the size of the label. In our shop, we also offer printed covers with custom design.

Variants from €0.50*
€0.79*
12″ gatefold cover
Colour: Black
Our gatefold cover are made from durable 300 g GC 1 cardboard. Measuring 315 × 312 mm and with a 6 mm spine, they offer enough space for two records inner sleeves made of paper or PVC. They are available in white and white inside out. Inside out covers have the rough inside turned out and printed. They are particularly suitable for individual screen printing.Delivery without content.

Variants from €0.75*
€0.94*
12″ slipcase with 5 mm spine
Our slipcases without a middle hole are made of a durable 300 g GC 1 cardboard box and 300 g kraftpack cardboard, providing the best protection for records. With dimensions of 315 x 312 mm and a 5 mm spine, they offer enough space for two LP records in inner sleeves made of paper or PVC. They are available in white, black and brown recycling.

€0.69*
7″ cover with two holes
Our covers with two centre holes are made of 300g GD2 and Kraftpack carton, providing the best protection for records. With the dimensions 185 x 185 mm and a 3mm back, they offer enough space for inner sleeves made of paper or PVC. They are available in white, black, brown inside out. The centre holes are precisely cut to the size of the label. In our shop, we also offer printed covers with custom design.

€0.30*
Custom printed cover 12″
hole: 2 holes (both-sided)
At Phonopack you get 12″ covers with your very personal design. Whether monochrome, four-coloured, one-sided, on both sides, full-surface or detailed printing, we realize every motif even in a small edition in the professional digital printing process. The covers are created according to print template and are available with one, two or no center hole. Please note our specificationswhen creating the print data . You can find ready-made designs here, for example.Our covers are made of durable 350g Algro Design cardboard for the best protection for records. With dimensions of 310 x 315mm and a 3mm back, they offer enough space for paper or PVC inner sleeves. For covers with a center hole, this is tailored exactly to the size of the label.

From €0.80*

Filter
10″ Cover mit zwei Mittellöchern
Farbe: Braun - inside out
Unsere Cover mit zwei Mittellöchern sind aus widerstandsfähigem 300g GC1 Karton und Kraftpack für braun inside out gefertigt und bieten damit den besten Schutz für Schallplatten. Mit den Maßen 265 x 265 mm und einem 3mm Rücken bieten sie ausreichend Platz für Innenhüllen aus Papier oder PVC. Sie sind in den Farben Weiß, Schwarz und Braun Recycling erhältlich. Die Mittellöcher sind genau auf die Größe des Etikettes zugeschnitten. 

Varianten ab 0,40 €*
0,43 €*
12″ Cover mit 0 oder 2 Mittellöchern
Farbe: Weiß | Mittelloch: 2 Mittellöcher (beidseitig)
Unsere Cover sind aus widerstandsfähigem 350 g GC1 Karton und 307 g Kraftpack Karton für Braun gefertigt und bieten damit den besten Schutz für Schallplatten. Mit den Maßen 310 × 315mm und einem 3mm Rücken bieten sie ausreichend Platz für Innenhüllen aus Papier oder PVC. Sie sind in den Farben Weiß, Weiß inside out, Schwarz, Schwarz inside out, Braun Recycling, Rot, Grün, Blau, Silber, Gold und Pink erhältlich. Bei inside out Covern ist die raue Innenseite nach außen gekehrt und bedruckt.Die Anzahl der Mittellöcher ist zwischen 0 und 2 Stück wählbar. Sie sind genau auf die Größe des Etikettes zugeschnitten. In unserem Shop bieten wir zusätzlich auch bedruckte Cover mit einem individuellen Design an.

0,45 €*
12″ Klappcover
Farbe: Schwarz
Unsere Klappcover sind aus widerstandsfähigem 300 g GC 1 Karton gefertigt. Mit den Maßen 315 x 312 mm und einem 6 mm Rücken bieten sie ausreichend Platz für zwei Schallplatten in Innenhülle aus Papier oder PVC. Sie sind in den Farben Weiß und Weiß inside out erhältlich. Bei inside out Covern ist die raue Innenseite nach außen gekehrt. Sie eignen sich besonders gut für einen individuellen Siebdruck.

Varianten ab 0,69 €*
0,89 €*
12″ Schuber mit 5 mm Rücken
Farbe: Weiß
Unsere Schuber ohne Mittelloch sind aus widerstandsfähigem 300 g GC 1 Karton und 300 g Kraftpack Karton gefertigt und bieten damit den besten Schutz für Schallplatten. Mit den Maßen 315 x 312 mm und einem 5 mm Rücken bieten sie ausreichend Platz für zwei LP-Schallplatten in Innenhüllen aus Papier oder PVC. Sie sind in den Farben Weiß, Schwarz und Braun Recycling erhältlich.

0,69 €*
7″ Cover mit zwei Mittellöchern
Farbe: Weiß
Unsere Cover mit zwei Mittellöchern sind aus widerstandsfähigem 300g GC1 und Kraftpack Karton gefertigt und bieten damit den besten Schutz für Schallplatten. Mit den Maßen 185 x 185 mm und einem 3mm Rücken bieten sie ausreichend Platz für Innenhüllen aus Papier oder PVC. Sie sind in den Farben Weiß, Schwarz und braun inside out erhältlich.Die Mittellöcher sind genau auf die Größe des Etikettes zugeschnitten. 

0,24 €*
Individuell bedruckte Cover 12″
Mittelloch: 2 Mittellöcher (beidseitig)
Bei Phonopack erhältst du 12″ Cover mit deinem ganz persönlichen Design. Ob einfarbig, vierfarbig, einseitig, beidseitig, vollflächig oder Detaildruck, wir realisieren jedes Motiv auch in kleiner Auflage im professionellen Digitaldruckverfahren. Die Cover werden nach Druckvorlage erstellt und sind mit einem, zwei oder ohne Mittelloch erhältlich. Bitte beachte bei der Erstellung der Druckdaten unsere Spezifikationen.Unsere Cover sind aus widerstandsfähigem 350g Algro Design Karton gefertigt und bieten damit dem besten Schutz für Schallplatten. Mit den Maßen 310 × 315mm und einem 3mm Rücken bieten sie ausreichend Platz für Innenhüllen aus Papier oder PVC. Bei Covern mit Mittelloch ist dieses genau auf die Größe des Etikettes zugeschnitten.

Ab 1,58 €*